Obituaries

Danny Riley

April 7, 2021 Pat Powers 0
Danny Riley, 74 of Webster City, Iowa died on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at Southfield Wellness Community. Graveside service will be held on Friday, April 9, at 2 p.m. at Graceland Cemetery in Webster City, […]
Obituaries

Kenny Hanson

April 7, 2021 Pat Powers 0
Kenny Hanson, 66, of Webster City died Saturday, April 3, 2021 at Unity Point -Trinity Regional Hospital in Fort Dodge. Graveside services will be held at 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at Lawn Hill […]
Obituaries

Marilyn Strain

April 6, 2021 Pat Powers 0
Marilyn Strain, 90, of Webster City died Sunday April 4, 2021 at Van Diest Medical Center. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m. Thursday, April 8, 2021 at Asbury United Methodist Church with Pastor […]
Obituaries

Arend Jansen

March 26, 2021 Pat Powers 0
Arend Jansen, 95, of Kamrar, died on Monday March 22, 2021 at Paula J. Baber Hospice Home in Fort Dodge. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Thursday April 1, 2021 at Community Church of Kamrar […]
Obituaries

Ramona Davis

March 25, 2021 Pat Powers 0
Ramona Davis, 90, of Stanhope, died Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at Paula J. Baber Hospice Home in Fort Dodge. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. Friday, March 26, 2021 at Foster Funeral and […]
Obituaries

Gladys Dyvig Culmer

December 2, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Gladys Dyvig Culmer, 94 of Webster City, died Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at Southfield Wellness Center . Private family funeral services will be held with Pastor Gina Sterk, officiating. Burial will be in St. Paul […]