Obituaries

Valerie Smith

April 19, 2019 Pat Powers 0
Valerie Smith, 60, of Webster City, died, Thursday, April 18, 2019 at the Paula J. Baber Hospice Home in Fort Dodge. Memorial services will be held on Monday, April 22, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. at […]
Obituaries

Vera Oskvig

April 19, 2019 Pat Powers 0
Vera Oskvig, 93, of Williams, died Thursday, April 18, 2019 at Heritage Care Center in Iowa Falls. Visitation will be from 10-11:30 a.m. on Saturday, April 27th at the Surls Funeral Chapel in Williams with […]
Obituaries

Alice T. Spitler

April 15, 2019 Pat Powers 0
Alice T. Spitler,94, of Stratford, died Saturday,April 13,2019 at Hearth Stone Memory Care Unit in Boone. Funeral service for Alice Spitler will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, April 17,2019 at the McGuire Bend […]
Obituaries

Warren E. Scott

April 5, 2019 Pat Powers 0
Warren Edwin Scott, 88, of Webster City, died Thursday, April 4, 2019. A service to celebrate Warren’s life will be held at 10 a.m. Monday, April 8, 2019, at the Calvary United Methodist Church in […]
Obituaries

Irene Lovelace

March 31, 2019 Pat Powers 0
Irene Lovelace, 91, of Webster City, died Friday, March 29, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at Trinity Lutheran Church with Reverend Mike Kroona […]
No Picture
Obituaries

Service for John Stafford

March 14, 2019 KQRadio 0
Jon Paul Stafford, 64, passed away Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at Methodist Medical Center in Des Moines. Jon was born in Webster City on November 4, 1954, son of Cameron & Peggy (Zwanziger) Stafford. He […]
No Picture
Obituaries

Kevin Bige

December 3, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Kevin K. Bige, 63, of Duncombe, died Thursday, November 29, 2018, at the Paula J. Baber Hospice Home.A service honoring Kevin’s life will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 4, at the Duncombe Community Center.  Visitation […]