No Picture
Obituaries

Kathy Yates

August 10, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Kathy Yates, 74, of Webster City, died Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at Southfield Wellness Community. A Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:30 a.m. Friday, August 14, 2020 at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church […]
Obituaries

Harold Elliott

August 10, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Harold Elliott Jr., 74 of Webster City died Friday, August 7, 2020 at Van Diest Medical Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at Trinity Lutheran Church with Pastor […]
Obituaries

Connie Evans

August 8, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Connie Evans, 70, of Webster City, died Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at Paula J. Baber Hospice Home in Fort Dodge. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a. m. Tuesday, August 11, […]
Obituaries

Kathryn McCollough

August 8, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Kathryn Lynn McCollough, 62, of Williams, IA died on Friday, August 7, 2020, at the Unity Point Hospital in Fort Dodge, Iowa.   Visitation will be on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 5:00 – 7:00 PM at […]
Obituaries

Charles Myers

August 7, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Charles E. ‘Chuck’ Myers, 49, of Clear Lake passed away Thursday, August 6, 2020 at his home in Clear Lake. Funeral services for Chuck Myers will be held Monday, August 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM […]
Obituaries

Arthur Willems

August 7, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Arthur LaVerne Willems, 83, of Williams died at the Israel Family Hospice House in Ames, IA on August 5, 2020. Private family services will be held at a later time with burial in the Williams […]
Obituaries

Jeanette Prehm

August 3, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Jeanette E. (Thompson) Prehm, 90, formerly of Holmes, died Friday, July 31, 2020 at Rotary Ann Senior Living in Eagle Grove, Iowa. Funeral services for Jeanette Prehm will be held at 11:00 AM on Thursday, […]
Obituaries

Larry Ross

July 31, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Larry Ross, 68, of Webster City, died Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at Mercy Medical Center in Des Moines. A Memorial Celebration will be held 11:30 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2020 at the Webster City Links. […]
Obituaries

Scott Jaycox

July 20, 2020 Pat Powers 0
Scott Jaycox, 49, of Webster City died unexpectedly on Saturday, July 18, 2020 in Mason City, Iowa. Visitation will be on Thursday, July 23 from 5:00 – 7:00 PM at Boman Funeral Home in Webster […]
1 2