Who has clinched an automatic NCAA tournament berth?

iStock/cmannphoto(NEW YORK) — The following teams have automatically qualified for the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament by winning their conference championship:

America East Conference: Vermont Catamounts

Atlantic Sun Conference: Liberty Flames

Big South Conference: Gardner-Webb Bulldogs

Colonial Athletic Association: Northeastern Huskies

Horizon League: Northern Kentucky Norse

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference: Iona Gaels

Missouri Valley Conference: Bradley Braves

Northeast Conference: Farleigh Dickinson Knights

Ohio Valley Conference: Murray State Racers

Patriot League: Colgate Red Raiders

Southern Conference: Wofford Terriers

Summit League: North Dakota State Bison

West Coast Conference: Saint Mary’s Gaels

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.